Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bernard Ray

Bernard Ray

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernard Ray
"Very kind and helpful.. thank you"
Profile photo of L Saji

L Saji

March 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by L Saji
"The worst group of people and company I've had insurance with. I switched both my auto and home insurance to them. They gave me temporary cards for everything but when I called to get my insurance card after the temporary one expired they went onto say I don't have an active plan with them. They didn't call me about to inform me about anything. I would not recommend this place or any other state farm agents because they simply do it for profit and nothing else."
Profile photo of Philly Zone

Philly Zone

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philly Zone
"Ian treated me well!"
Profile photo of Nurse Ruth

Nurse Ruth

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nurse Ruth
"The State Farm, David Mayfield team is an excellent insurance agency to work with. Mr. Mayfield's kind, professional and customer friendly demeanor is top-notch! His expertise with multiple types of insurance continues to excel and that's why I am a repeat customer. Knowing that the Mayfield agency is just a phone call away, and that they are available to answer insurance my questions, makes me very proud to be a long standing State Farm customer...for over 25 years."
Profile photo of Sylvia Davis

Sylvia Davis

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Davis
"My agent was the best. Very helpful and friendly. Saved me so much money on my coverage. Thank you again. I highly recommend them to everyone. You won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Don Griffith

Don Griffith

December 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Don Griffith
"**CHECK YOUR ACCOUNTS**. Due to lack of experience and little care shown from the agent and account representative in this office, I have been over paying on my insurance since July and it took me having to switch to a different State Farm office to clean up this offices mess. In July I added a truck for liability coverage, they set it up as full coverage. When I (not the licensed agent) caught this mistake in August, instead of fixing this mistake, they added the truck again as another vehicle with liability. I have now been paying for the same vehicle twice for going on 5 months. Luckily my new State Farm office is repairing the damage caused by this office. I have never missed a payment, I have never been rude, they just should not be in business without someone who knows what they are doing."
Profile photo of keniesha Ellis

keniesha Ellis

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by keniesha Ellis
"David was very helpful with helping me bundle my home and auto 😊so glad I called him"
Profile photo of Tim Quinn

Tim Quinn

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Quinn
"Thomas was so easy to work with. He was flexible around my schedule as well as being knowledgeable and finding us every possible discount."
Profile photo of Anwar Wright

Anwar Wright

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anwar Wright
"Was a great experience working with Ian and David this morning. They got me some great rates on my home and two of my cars. Much cheaper than a few other leading insurance companies I checked with. I’d advise everyone looking for insurance to contact them!!! 12/5/2023"
Profile photo of thehouseofcomma

thehouseofcomma

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by thehouseofcomma
"The BEST insurance agency in the world! THANK YOU for more help in one 15m call than the previous 3+ years elsewhere! Much love!"
Profile photo of T B

T B

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T B
"David Jr was very helpful, informative, and knowledgeable, His insurance game is a 10. I'd been shopping for auto, and homeowners insurance, but not getting anywhere. David answer all my questions and concerns, all my concerns have been met. He returned all my calls, and was very patience. It doesn't get any better than that!! Need insurance check out David Jr at State farm. Quality service and he'll find the best coverage for you, your family, and friends"
Profile photo of Lois Brunelli

Lois Brunelli

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Brunelli
"David was respectful knowledgeable and very fair with my new estimate. Highly recommend him. You will have a positive experience."
Profile photo of Cheryl Walker

Cheryl Walker

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Walker
"Very professional and knowledgeable. Answered all my concerning questions."
Profile photo of John Hardrick

John Hardrick

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Hardrick
"Someone one need to hear this, David Mayfield sr and David Mayfield jr, from State farm Insurance are great business guy' There always Available for there guests, go join there team."
Profile photo of Mynn Johnson

Mynn Johnson

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mynn Johnson
"Dave was very attentive and a pleasure to work with. He provided me with the information I needed to get my policy started."
Profile photo of Crystal Watley

Crystal Watley

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Watley
"He was fast and effective with providing me services on what I called in about."
Profile photo of Luis Lleshi

Luis Lleshi

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Lleshi
"David was fantastic to work with. I needed an insurance policy to help with getting a refinance closed and David was there to quickly help. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a policy."
Profile photo of Walt Kuenstler

Walt Kuenstler

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Walt Kuenstler
"My team is very professional, Courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable. I recommend this State Farm agency. It showed great resourcefulness and patience in resolving a difficult issue with an incorrect DMV recored. They have my Renter insurance and now they have my Automotive as well."
Profile photo of Nick Finelli 3

Nick Finelli 3

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Finelli 3
"Dave jr. And Dave sr. were very helpful to find me the best possible price for auto insurance for my truck"
Profile photo of Jean Fleurantin

Jean Fleurantin

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Fleurantin
"They give me excellent service. I recommebd this State Farm agency!"
Profile photo of Polly Dewar

Polly Dewar

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Polly Dewar
"Alexis from State Farm is substantial. She takes her time to understand my inquiry and further investigates any scenarios to make sure my auto insurance needs are met. I am grateful to reach her each time I call. She never fails to call back and definitely makes sure she is working with the different departments effectively to reach back out to me. Thank you Alexis!"
Profile photo of Debbie Fields-Mobley

Debbie Fields-Mobley

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Fields-Mobley
"Alexis was professional as well as friendly. Customer service was great."
Profile photo of Priscilla Aquila

Priscilla Aquila

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Aquila
"It was a pleasure doing business with Boris, he is very knowledgeable, professional and kind. He took the time to explain his services to myself and my mother and we really appreciated him."
Profile photo of Francine Love

Francine Love

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Francine Love
"They give great service!"
Profile photo of Latisha Atwood

Latisha Atwood

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Latisha Atwood
"Boris excellent customer service.He helped me get the price on my insurance."